I tuoi viaggi sono la nostra storia

Scopri tutte le opinioni degli utenti Yescapa

- Febbraio 2019
¡Impecable! 
- Febbraio 2019
Fenomenal, puntual, siempre informando, colaborativo y encantadores. Ah! y la furgo volvió muy limpia ;)
- Febbraio 2019
I had an expectional experience with Miriam and Aless! We communicated frequently prior to arrival and they suggested a nice parking spot for the first night which ended up being my favorite spot! I even altered my itinerary to return there on the last night. I arrived 40 minutes later than planned but they patiently waited and, remembering that I was vegan, Miriam greeted me with a delightful local fruit basket from Herta Tropical which introduced me to a variety of fruits I had never tasted. The basket lasted my entire trip even though I ate from it daily! What a treat! The van is in great condition for the age. No issues with the engine, and a comfortable cab with a cellphone mount for navigation, usb chargers and a map of Spain. Blackout curtains are included for the cab which help control temperature and light. A leasure battery allows you to run the fridge or lights when the van is not on, the battery is charged when you drive. I did not run the fridge and was not in the van too much but in four days I never heard the inverter beep signifying the battery was low (I did a fair bit of driving). There is a shore power cord and battery operated fairy lights to ensure you won't end up in the dark.  The bed was comfortable and cozy and I did not get cold on the February nights, despite not having a lesuire heater. I brought a hotwater bottle but did not use it. The van has running water, fridge and a stove, along with all cutlery, plates, serving utinsils, spices and staples like coffee, oatmeal and the ever important reqional requirement, olive oil!  Towells, a mirror, hairdryer, chemical toilet and the ability to take an outdoor shower allowed me everything I needed in the bathroom. An outdoor table, chairs and cooler were provided as well. Not one time during my stay did I feel like I was missing something that had not been thought of.   All of this aside the van is just really cute! The conversion has been done to a high standard and it is decorated in a surfer/beach vibe. I found the van a pleasure to return to each day. I used park4night to find parking in both Granada and Seville but if I were to visit again I would choose to stay away from the cities (stealth camping) and either wild camp or camp with other RVs in order to take full advantage of the campervan's ammenities!  There was a convenient car wash across from the Motril bus station that was opened on Sunday afternoon and allowed me to clean up the van before returning it.  In the end I would highly recommend this van (and it's owners!) to anyone looking to visit the area! I will try to add some photos at a later date. 
- Febbraio 2019
Hemos disfrutado de unos días fantásticos en Sierra Nevada con la caravana de Adrián. El trato y la atención prestada por Adrián han sido fenomenales. La autocaravana muy completa y en perfectas condiciones. Repetiremos la experiencia
- Febbraio 2019
Genial viaje , ¡¡con una furgoneta perfecta para estos casos !! y muy majos sus propietarios ! repetiré sin duda !
- Febbraio 2019
Sehr nette Familie. Lief alles bestens und das Wohnmobil wurde pfleglich behandelt. Gerne wieder!
- Febbraio 2019
TUBAL est d une grande gentillesse , le camping car est revenu NICKEL et c est important pour nous de le dire, nous sommes ravis d avoir loué notre camping car à ce monsieur et sa compagne si sympathique, et il est d'une grande honnetêté; MERCI encore et au plaisir de les revoir
- Febbraio 2019
El viaje ha sido genial, la furgo ofrece todas las comodidades posibles.  Ángel, el propietario hace qe todo sea fácil, está a tu disposición durante toda la estancia. Se preocupa de tu bienestar y comodidad; además realiza recomendaciones de sitios donde dormir y qué visitar. Ha sido una experiencia genial!! 
- Febbraio 2019
Una pareja super agradable y cuidadosa. Espero volverles a ver! 
- Febbraio 2019
Una pareja super agradable y cuidadosa. Espero volverles a ver! 
- Febbraio 2019
Mi primera experiencia en autocaravana. Estupenda, el año que viene vamos a repetir! Una aventura fantástica. Nicole muy agradable y competente.
- Febbraio 2019
Chicos muy simpaticos y agradables, la furgo perfecta, solo unas pequeñas manecillas se estropearon de los muebles pero lo arreglamos con la fianza y solucionado.
- Febbraio 2019
Excellent renters, highly recommended!
- Febbraio 2019
il s'agissait de mon premier locataire et tout s'est très bien passé, lui et sa famille ont été très attentifs à mes consignes. Mon CC m'a été restitué en parfait état en temps et en heure.
- Febbraio 2019
Première expérience camping car et nous sommes conquis. Super accueil des propriétaires, camping car très propre et arrangé avec goût. Très pratique car rien ne manquait. Gros coup de cœur pour les propriétaires et leur camping car. Merci pour leur gentillesse et leurs conseils. Nous recommandons vivement.
- Febbraio 2019
Nous ne regrettons pas notre choix, nous avons passé un excellent weekend à bord de ce camping-car spacieux, agréable à conduire et surtout dans un état impeccable. Nous recommandons vivement ce véhicule. Nous avons été très bien accueilli par ses propriétaires, qui sont gentils, disponibles, bonne présentation du véhicule, ils sont arrangeant sur les horaires de départ et de retour et surtout, nous les remercions pour leurs petites attentions. Vous pouvez louer auprès d'eux les yeux fermés.
- Febbraio 2019
Le couple de locataires très agréable ,très chaleureux et leurs enfants pleins de vie mais respectueux envers le c/car mis à leur disposition !Pour une premiere location ,ils ont venus découvrir le véhicule quelques semaines avant et le jour "J" ils étaient plus à l'aise pour partir avec en weekend! Des locataires très charmants ayant apprécié cette location !
- Febbraio 2019
Impecável!! Adorámos a carrinha. Super acolhedora! Uma excelente opção para uma viagem a dois! Voltaremos. Muito obrigado! Aconselhamos!!
- Febbraio 2019
No problems. Great person to work with!
- Febbraio 2019
Tout s'est bien passé. Couple sympa accompagné de sa petite fille. Rien à redire sur l'état du véhicule rendu propre et réservoirs vidés. Je recommande donc ce couple auprès de n'importe quel autre loueur.
- Febbraio 2019
Great hiring from Andy and Rachel. They took the time to set us up with lots of practical info about how it all works and there is brilliant luxury kit in the van, like an expresso maker and DVD player the kids loved. 
- Febbraio 2019
Très bien passé
- Febbraio 2019
Bonjour,   Très gentille famille qui est prête à renouveler l'expérience d'une location l'année prochaine   Cordialement   
- Febbraio 2019
Locataire très agreable petite famille sympa je recommande ++++
- Febbraio 2019
La furgoneta esta impecable, ¡no le falta de nada! Era la primera vez que alquilábamos esta furgo y hemos quedado  muy muy contentos. El propietario, Rafa, super amable, todo muy bien explicado y muy atento. ¡Creo que repetiremos!
- Febbraio 2019
Super
- Febbraio 2019
Everything was perfect. Amelia and Jordi were really nice and helpful. Although we arrived late at night in Málaga they brought us the camper so that we could start our journey right away.  The camper was also perfect. It is quite new and well equipped. I has everything you need for your holidays. Starting from towels over chairs and table for sitting outside (even a tablecloth) ending with parlor games you will find everything for a comfortable holiday.  So we absolutely recommend Amelia's and Jordi's camper. Combined with beautiful Andalusia you will have a great holiday.
- Febbraio 2019
um encontro com o Carlos agradavel e acessivel. uma viagem confortavel e momentos inesqueciveis. merci Carlos pour tes petites atentions envers nous!
- Febbraio 2019
aucun soucis personnes tres correct je recomandes
- Febbraio 2019
Buenos clientes, cuidan de la autocaravana como si fuera suya.
- Febbraio 2019
tres bon locataire
- Febbraio 2019
Top Mieter, ging sehr pfleglich mit dem Wohnmobil um. Sehr nette Familie, wärmstens zu empfehlen
- Febbraio 2019
Excelente todo bien !!
- Febbraio 2019
Nunca más les volvería a alquilar mi autocaravana , me causaron desperfectos y trataron de esconderlos.
- Febbraio 2019
Christophe et Sabine sont arrivés souriants et repartis souriants, même si la camionnette avait une simple panne de courant pendant la période de location. Ils comprenaient très bien la situation et nous avons réussi à la résoudre assez rapidement. Ce fut un plaisir de vous compter parmi nos clients et nous avons eu de la chance de vous connaître. Dans ces types de situations, la qualité et l'éducation des personnes sont les plus appréciées. Christophe a dit au revoir à notre Joker en lui donnant quelques coups d'affection dans ses phares ronds.
- Febbraio 2019
Ha sido un verdadero placer tener a Manu y su novia por aquí. Han cuidado de la furgoneta como si fuera propia, y han sabido disfrutar de la isla como nadie. Esperamos volver a tenerlos pronto por aquí de nuevo :)
- Febbraio 2019
super locataire  qui nous à rendu notre bébé tel que nous lui avions confié , c est a dire propre  ce qui est très important pour nous. MERCI STéphane
- Febbraio 2019
Très bien, le camping car rendu en parfait état et propre.
- Febbraio 2019
Excellent renters! They looked after Red 5 well, and returned the van in great condition. Highly recommended.
- Febbraio 2019
Excellent renters, left the van in great condition.
- Febbraio 2019
Ha sido un placer compartir la furgoneta con Alvaro. la han dejado impecable. Todo ha sido perfecto. Recomendado al 100% 
- Febbraio 2019
Super location. Propriétaires sympathiques et disponibles avant et pendant la location.  Le camping car est en excellent état.     
- Febbraio 2019
Una familia fantástica. Lo pasaron muy bien y cuidaron genial de Candela.. Recomendados 100%
- Febbraio 2019
todo muy bien personas serias y responsables la camper muy limpia
- Febbraio 2019
La location avec steeve c'est trés bien passée. Je lui relouerai mon van avec grand plaisir. Je recommande vivement !
- Febbraio 2019
La location avec Laeila c'est trés bien passée. Laeila et sa petite famille sont trés sympathiques. Je leur relouerai mon van avec grand plaisir. Je recommande vivement !
- Febbraio 2019
Dominique est trés serieux, conciencieux et d'une grande gentillesse. C'est avec grand plaisir que je lui reloue mon van. Je recommende vivement.
- Febbraio 2019
Pessimo viaggiatore. Incurante delle cose altrui tanto da utilizzare il mezzo a freddo, tirando le marce. Questa è stata la constatazione iniziale, mentre al rientro dal viaggio ho riscontrato diversi danni importanti che hanno richiesto l'intervento di Yescapa, oltre del concessionario, per la controversia. Sconsiglio vivamente il personaggio, anche per la scarsa igiene, compreso il lascito dei serbatoi pieni di acque grigie e nere.
- Febbraio 2019
A caravana ofereceu todas as condições necessárias para a viagem que tínhamos em mente. Ofereceu solução a todas as nossas necessidades, o proprietário sempre prestável a todas as nossas dúvidas e advertências. Recomendo a todos!! Foi uma experiência única. 
- Febbraio 2019
Fantastico!! Recomendable 100%!! Rubén es muy atento y formal, sus dos caravanas estan en un estado inmejorable, se nota el esfuerzo y la dedicación que le ha puesto a las dos para mantener esa estética dando la sensación de que salieron de concesionario hace unos meses. (Perfectamente equipada tanto para invierno como para verano, con aire acondicionado en todo el vehiculo y una calefacción que va mejor que la de mi casa) Muy buen servicio, mejor atención y precio realmente competitivo! No se puede pedir más! Repetimos seguro!!

Un servizio 5 stelle apprezzato dagli utenti

4.7/5 • Basato su 30.787 recensioni